Back to All Events

Back to the Classics with Naoko Sugiyama, Piano

  • Brandeis University, Slosberg Music Center 415 South Street Waltham, MA 02453 (map)

Schubert     Piano Trio No. 1 in B-flat major, D. 898

Susanna Ogata, Violin
Jacques Lee Wood, Cello
Naoko Sugiyama, Piano

Link to Event Website

Later Event: November 10
Beethoven for Three