Back to All Events

The Beethoven Project: The Violin Concerto

  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Kresge Auditorium 48 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02139 USA (map)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, Op. 61

Susanna Ogata, Violin
MIT Summer Philharmonic Orchestra
George Ogata, Music Director and Conductor